Föreningsstyrelsen

Funktionärslista HBR Värmland 2016.

HBR Värmlands Styrelse 2016

 

Poster

Namn

Fast tele

Mobil

E-post

         
Ordförande Tony Sandström 0570-123 88   Ingen E-post
         
         
​Vice Ordförande B Roger Strömborg 0563-300 60 070-578 13 75 kraftvatten@gmail.com
         
         
Sekreterare Lars Pettersson   070-660 71 76 lars.e.pettersson@telia.com
         
         
Kassör Jan-Erik Rosenberg   070-394 64 20 jer220@telia.com
         
         
Övriga ledamöter Mariette Eriksson 054-54 80 51   mariette.eriksson@telia.com
         
         
  Björn Holmqvist 054-57 25 08   b.holmqist@hotmail.com
         
         
  Jan Lundqvist 0570-300 66   Ingen E-post
         
         
Ersättare Rickard Skutnäs   070-221 63 47      rickard@skutnas.se
         
         
  Henrik Ohlsson   070-456 85 82 henrik@henrikselservice.se
         
         
Revisorer Ove Kvick 0554-103 54   Ingen E-post
         
         
  Göte Karlsson 0555-210 20 070-301 15 62 karlsson.domaregarden@telia.com
         
         
Ersättare Bertil Nilsson 0570-114 23   Ingen E-post
         
         
  Hans Christer Gussarvius   073-086 91 43 h.gussarvius49@gmail.com
         
         
Valberedning Carl-Åke Skoghäll 054-21 28 44 073-061 46 27 charlie.skoghall@hotmail.com
         
         
  Jan Hoke 054-83 49 50   jan@hoke.se
         
         
  Anders All 054-10 09 38   anders_all@bredband.ne
         
         
Webmaster Lars Pettersson   070-660 71 76 lars.e.pettersson@telia.com
         
         

 

Sidan publicerad/ändrad 2016-10-19 kl. 16:05 av Peter Hawlitzky.