Styrelsen

Göteborgs Försvarutbildningsförbunds styrelse består av:

Förbundsordförande
Bertil Garpland Mobil:0709-703335 bertil.garpland@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Vice förbundsordförande
Johnny Stenberg Mobil: 0708-28 08 52 johnny.stenberg@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Styrelseordförande
Claes-Åke Henriksson Mobil:0703-001579 claes-ake.henriksson@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Förbundssekreterare
Mikael Date Mobil:0708-741285 mikael.date@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Förbundskassör
Mikael Neuman Mobil:0709-241244 mikael.neuman@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Vice Styrelseordförande

Sven Sandström  sven h a@hotmail.com

Styrelsemedlemar

Rickard Norman  mr.norman@telia.com

Peter Forsberg

Ersättare:

Roger Wiklund roger.wiklund@forsvarsutbildarna.se

Peter Stenfelt Mobil 0767-873222 hpstenfelt@gmail.com

 

 

Sidan publicerad/ändrad 2017-03-21 kl. 11:13 av Bertil Garpland.